• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

Unable to send Private Message

SlimGeorge

I ran out of lube. Can I borrow yours?
I'm unable to send private messages, when I click "reply" it says "You may only post 1 messages every 30 minutes." The issue is that the last message that I sent was a week or so ago.

Any thoughts on this?

4her2c

Freeones is like a drug, I'm addicted!
I don’t have the option to send a private message to anyone. Is there a posting limit to get those privileges?

steveb2010

Don't hate me because you think I'm a noob!
Hi,

I can't start a new private conversation - I've got old messages there - but the drop down menu says "you have no recent converstions" and there's no option to start a new one....
any ideas...?

Thanks

Connor Macleod

I'm too lazy to set a usertitle.
I can't start a new private conversation - I've got old messages there - but the drop down menu says "you have no recent converstions" and there's no option to start a new one....
any ideas...?
Click on the little envelope and when the box pops up, look at the lower right of the pop-up box for "Start a new conversation"

steveb2010

Don't hate me because you think I'm a noob!
Hi - thanks but when I click the envelope the only options in the pop-up box are "You have no recent conversations." and "show all.."
Clicking show all - shows my old conversations but there's still no new conversation tab on that page
Thanks

FreeOnes_Adam

FO Admin - 19 Cents of Magical Cock (her/shey)
Staff member
I don’t have the option to send a private message to anyone. Is there a posting limit to get those privileges?
Hi,

any ideas...?

Thanks

Try it now. :)

Connor Macleod

I'm too lazy to set a usertitle.
PM's dont work for me. Once I hit the 5 thread post mark, I am able to PM is what I'm understanding, right?
No, you should be able to send PM's immediately.